top of page

First Post of 2015!!!

Had a great time last night bringing in the new year!!! I'm super excited for what 2015 will bring. Considering how great it ended and projects in the works...I have a good feeling. God willing. But besides a couple of great reviews on Amazon, the last bit of news I received right before the year ended was that my novel Scarred was named as one of the Top Ten of 2014 on this wonderful blog about IR Romances!!! http://swirlromance.wordpress.com/2014/12/31/my-top-ten-books-of-2014/

Awesome sauce!!!

So proud and blessed! One day I'll be able to read somewhere "Twyla Turner: Bestselling Author of..." Name it and Claim is my motto!

Anyway, I wish everyone a wonderful new year. May all of your wildest dreams come true!

Love, Peace and Hair Grease


bottom of page