top of page

SWIRLING THE BIG EASY!!!

I'm not sure why I waited this long to announce that I was invited to participate in a wonderful event taking place in New Orleans, LA this September called Swirling the Big Easy?! Maybe I just wanted to wait and make sure that I wasn't dreaming. And of course that I could swing the cost as well. But I'll be there if I have to beg, borrow or steal! Okay maybe not steal.

So any who, this event/conference/convention (not exactly sure what to call it), will host about 20 Interracial Romance Authors (including ME!). Basically, it's the Ulimate Interracial Romance Author & Fan Gathering!

It will take place over the course of three days, September 9th-11th at the beautiful Monteleone Hotel in New Orleans' famed French Quarter. There will be breakfast, meeting the authors, several different sessions to discuss our novels, a cocktail party Thursday night and a much anticipated Night Club Crawl on Bourbon Street to end the event on Friday night.

monteleone hotel.jpg

So if you're interested and you want more information on registering for the event and booking a hotel room, go to the event page and have a look! https://www.facebook.com/events/593946187378168/

This is my first major event as an author and I couldn't be more pleased or honored to be a part of it! So for anyone who is a fan of my work, I would love to meet you!!! Come and join in the festivities!

'Til next time...


bottom of page