top of page

Sequel's 1st Draft...DONE!!!


Today I finished the first draft of Open Wounds which is the follow up to Scarred. So I'm going to kick back and enjoy some Jamaican beer for the rest of the evening. And then I'll edit over the weekend and on Monday go straight into writing the 3rd novel in the series. I don't want to release the 2nd until the 3rd is done, because I'll be releasing them a week apart. I don't want my readers to have to wait another several months for the 3rd to be released. So doing it this way, will put a fire under my butt to get the 3rd done. I'm ready for Lexi and Sloan to have some closure and for me to move on to some stories that I've been itching to get out of my head. So many stories, not enough fingers and hours in the day to type them out as fast as they come to me!

Til next time...


bottom of page