top of page

Over the Moon!!!

Today has been so...so...I don't know. Great! It started with chatting with some readers on Facebook. They were talking about my novels and how much they loved them. And if that wasn't already amazing, then one of them invited me to a FB group where readers and authors can communicate. And when I went in and posted an introduction, the outpouring of love was overwhelming, touching and humbling. The group was filled with many readers that I already have connected with and many that I didn't even know about. And one said that she found out about my books from the group. I can't stop smiling or shaking my head in befuddlement.

And then...yes there's more...when I was chatting with a reader, she mentioned a Readers/Authors convention for IRR (InterRacial Romance) in September. And though the featured Authors for the year is full, I still can attend as a participant author, where I can connect with a more readers. And just have fun in general. An all around fantastic opportunity!

What a wonderful, eye-opening and motivational day...and I still have 362 days left in this year! May they be filled with many more days like this!!!! :)


bottom of page